top of page
Schnuppertag_AMAVIDA_International_Montessori_Schule__Volkschule_Wien_2022-11-19 (11).jpeg

Trial Day- 12th of October 2024

The trial days are an essential step in the admission process to our school and a great opportunity for children to get to know their future school.

Our next trial day will take place on October 12, 2024. Children are welcome to join us at the Montessori School AMAVIDA for a glimpse into the diverse and stimulating environment of our school between 9:30 and 11:00* AM. Prior registration is required.

During this time, children will experience a typical classroom situation and have the chance to explore the fascinating Montessori learning materials.

Our educators will work with your child to gather information about their learning and social behavior.

Before, during, or after this trial lesson, we invite parents to attend a personal parent-teacher meeting. This provides an opportunity to address any remaining questions. This open day also applies to prospective students who wish to transfer from another school.

*The number of children allowed to participate per group on the open day is limited. Depending on the number of registrations received, it may be necessary to offer an alternative date. If this is the case, new additional dates will be announced in a timely manner.

bottom of page

top of page
Schnuppertag_AMAVIDA_International_Montessori_Schule__Volkschule_Wien_2022-11-19 (11).jpeg

Schnuppertag

Die Schnuppertage sind ein wichtiger Schritt im Aufnahmeprozess an unserer Schule und eine großartige Möglichkeit für die Kinder, ihre zukünftige Schule kennen zu lernen.

 

Am 25.11.2023 findet unser nächste Schnuppertag statt. Kinder dürfen zwischen 9:30 und 11:00*  Uhr bei uns an der Montessori Schule AMAVIDA schnuppern und erleben wie abwechslungsreich und anregend es an unserer Schule ist. Eine Voranmeldung ist erforderlich.

Die Kinder erleben eine fast alltägliche Unterrichtssituation. Zusätzlich können die Kinder die faszinierenden Montessori-Arbeitsmaterialien ausprobieren. 

Unsere PädagogInnen arbeiten in dieser Zeit mit Ihrem Kind, um Informationen über dessen Lern und Sozialverhalten zu erhalten. 

Vor, während oder nach dieses Schnupperunterrichtes laden wir Eltern zu einem persönlichen Elterngespräch ein. Dabei können noch offene Fragen geklärt werden. Dieser Schnuppertag gilt auch für Quereinsteiger.

*Die Anzahl der Kinder, die pro Gruppe am Schnuppertag teilnehmen können, ist begrenzt. Je nach Anzahl der eingegangenen Anmeldungen ist es möglich, dass am anderen Tag ein anderer Termin angeboten wird. Sollte dies der Fall sein, werden rechtzeitig neue zusätzliche Termine bekannt gegeben.

 

 

bottom of page